Make Believe Melodies Logo

Three New Songs From Boys Age In Advance Of New Apocalypse

The always-productive Boys Age just refuse to slow down. After releasing their first widely distributed album Calm Time, they released another album two months later…and have a third right around the corner. The duo have shared three songs from the forthcoming New Apocalypse, ranging from the surf-rock tinged “Justice” and the funk, warbling title track. Listen above, and by next week they’ll probably drop two more EPs.