Make Believe Melodies Logo

YULO Prep New Mini Album, Listen To New Tracks Now

Been a long while since we heard from YULO but here they are, back with a new mini-album due on June 1. Rollin’ doesn’t seem all that mini – it comes with eight songs, and the three tracks YULO decided to post online as a preview of the disc aren’t little blasts of rock either. One of the songs, “Summer Day (Is Coming Back!),” clocks in at 6:21 – although that isn’t a bad thing, as that song is one of the lovelier pieces YULO have released, a skippy number that picks up feel-good steam as the seconds tick away. Although “Yellow” and “Youth” come in at shorter times, both serve as reminder of the upbeat pop the group are capable of. Listen below.